Committee Contacts

Committee Contacts

Committee Members Officers and Contacts - NB Where Officers show TBA your email will be forwarded to an appropriate committee member
Chairman (Club Director)John RossSecretary (Club Director)Gillian Hill
Treasurer (Club Director)Phil SmithVice Chairman (Club Director)Graham Townsend
Advertising Co-ordinatorSimon LeesArea Centre Co-ordinatorScott Clements
Competition SecretariesJames Ibbotson & Colin RooneyData Protection OfficerGraham Townsend
DVLA ContactBarry BlackmoreEditor - ImpressionsGrahame Pearson
Events & Shows SecretaryTBAFBHVC ContactTBA
Forum ManagerPaul HarrisonIT OfficerJason White
LibrarianChris ClarkMembership Secretary/Back IssuesGraham Townsend
Press Enquiries ContactDale BishopPublic Relations OfficerDale Bishop
RACT ContactTBARegalia OfficersSimon Lees
Social Media OfficerPete & Karen FitzgeraldSpares Co-ordinatorBob Allan
Website EditorLynda Dickinson (Temporary)Young Members RegistrarGodfrey Hatton

Please remember that all Committee Members and Officers are volunteers.  It may not be possible for them to respond to your e-mail immediately so please be patient.  In the unlikely event that you do not receive a response within a reasonable time please redirect your query to an alternative officer.

Please use the form below to contact Committee Members and Officers

*  Indicates required field