Committee Contacts

Committee Members and Officers
Chairman (Club Director)James Henderson Secretary (Club Director)Ian Goodwin Reeves
Treasurer (Club Director)Gillian Hill
Advertising Co-ordinatorPeter FitzgeraldARCC/FBHVC ContactRichard Sozanski
Area Centre Co-ordinatorDave DickinsonCompetition SecretariesColin Valentine & Mark Ibbotson
DVLA ContactGordon WellbeloveEditorGrahame Pearson
Events & Shows SecretaryRichard SozanskiForum ManagerChris Benoy
IT OfficerJohn HallLibrarianKimberley Starkie
Membership Secretary / Back IssuesGraham TownsendPress EnquiriesJames Henderson
Public Relations OfficerJames HendersonRegalia OfficersSue & Andy Ellis
Spares Co-ordinatorBob AllanSpares FacilitatorKeith Robbins
Website EditorLynda DickinsonYoung Members RegistrarDom Smith

Please remember that all Committee Members and Officers are volunteers.  It may not be possible for them to respond to your e-mail immediately so please be patient.  In the unlikely event that you do not receive a response within a reasonable time please redirect your query to an alternative officer.

Please use the form below to contact Committee Members and Officers - boxes marked with an asterisk * are compulsory